Scientific Research Institute –
Federal Research Centre
for Projects Evaluation and Consulting Services

EDITION

INNOVATION AND EXPERT EXAMINATION

Обложка

Collection of scientific papers «Innovation and expert examination», published by the SRI FRCEC since 2007, is aimed at solving problems of generalization of results of research works done by researchers, analysts and experts, as well as problems of exchange of scientific and technological information, identifying the priority directions of development of domestic and world science and technology, setting and finding solutions to critical issues related to scientific and innovation activity, expert examination, consulting, assessment and protection of intellectual property, accounting, and promotion of scientific achievements of Russia.

The collection is a printed periodical published twice a year, and since July 2013, registered as mass media – electronic publications on the Internet (Certificate El No. FS77-54818 of 26 July 2013 )

The collection «innovation and expert examination» is included in the national bibliographic database of scientific citation.

The collection is also included in the catalogue of periodicals Ulrich Web Periodicals Directory.

Since 2019, the collection has been registered in the DOI (Digital Object Identifier) system.

The materials of the collection can be useful for managers of research organizations, including specializing in the development of innovative products for professionals in the field of management of research and innovation activities, as well as for University teachers, postgraduates and students.


Nuclear medicine: physics, equipment, technology: study guide

A.V. Khmelev

Обложка

The purpose of the training manual is to present materials for studying the physical, technical and technological aspects of nuclear medicine. These materials have been accumulated, analyzed and systematized for many years of scientific and pedagogical activity of the author in the field of technical physics, medical physics and nuclear medicine. They accumulate scientific and practical results of the work of leading foreign and domestic nuclear medicine institutions.

ISBN 978-5-7262-2498-5

© ФГБНУ НИИ РИНКЦЭ, 2018
© Хмелев А.В., 2018

Издания

Инноватика и экспертиза

Обложка

Сборник научных трудов «Инноватика и экспертиза», издаваемый ФГБНУ НИИ РИНКЦЭ с 2007 года, ориентирован на решение задач обобщения результатов научно-исследовательских работ, выполненных исследователями, аналитиками и экспертами, а также задач обмена научно-технической информацией, выявления приоритетных направлений развития отечественной и мировой науки и техники, постановки и поиска путей решения важнейших вопросов, связанных с научной и инновационной деятельностью, экспертизой, консалтингом, оценкой и защитой интеллектуальной собственности, учетом и пропагандой научных достижений России.

Сборник является периодическим печатным изданием, выходящим дважды в год, а с июля 2013 года зарегистрирован в качестве средства массовой информации – электронного издания в сети Интернет (Свидетельство Эл № ФС77-54818 от 26 июля 2013 г.)

Сборник «Инноватика и экспертиза» включен в национальную библиографическую базу данных научного цитирования.

Сборник также включен в каталог периодических изданий Ulrich Web Periodicals Directory.

Материалы сборника могут оказаться полезными для руководителей научно-исследовательских организаций, в том числе специализирующихся на разработке инновационных продуктов, для специалистов в области управления научной и инновационной деятельностью, а также для преподавателей ВУЗов, аспирантов и студентов.


Ядерная медицина: физика, оборудование, технологии: учебное пособие

А.В. Хмелев

Обложка

Целью учебного пособия является представление материалов для изучения физико-технических и технологических аспектов ядерной медицины. Эти материалы накоплены, проанализированы и систематизированы за многолетнюю научно-педагогическую деятельность автора в области технической физики, медицинской физики и ядерной медицины. Они аккумулируют научно-практические результаты работы ведущих зарубежных и отечественных учреждений ядерной медицины.

ISBN 978-5-7262-2498-5

© ФГБНУ НИИ РИНКЦЭ, 2018
© Хмелев А.В., 2018